Contact Us

Central City Courthouse
203 Eureka St.
P.O. Box 429
Central City, CO 80427
Phone: (303) 582-5321
Fax: (303) 565-1797


Colleen Stewart
Gilpin County Clerk and Recorder
Ext. 2180
gcclerk@co.gilpin.co.us


Gail Maxwell
Chief Deputy
Ext. 2170
gmaxwell@co.gilpin.co.us


Deb Mestdagh
Deputy Clerk, Motor Vehicle
Ext. 2100
dmestdagh@co.gilpin.co.us


Sean Jones
Deputy Clerk, Recording
Ext. 2130

sjones@co.gilpin.co.us

Richard Conklin
Deputy Clerk, Recording
Ext. 2160
rconklin@co.gilpin.co.us

Sharon Cate
Deputy Clerk to the Board
(303) 582-5214 Ext. 2620
scate@co.gilpin.co.us